JoySpring enjoys contemporary jazz and swing era favorites, as well as classic hits. They will be participating in the inaugural Alberta Vocal Festival in April.

Director - Julian Macdonald

Singers - Vanessa Ali, Dana Buschmann, Dave Chaffey, Liam Downs, Crystal Drew, Kathy Lightfoot, Noemi LoPinto, Kevin McCann, Karin Mohoric, Holly O’Flaherty, Susan Neville, Tena Trefz, Mitch Waldon